You can help.

Your gifts of time and money help to protect water, land, and wildlife habitat in our area’s watersheds. Gift memberships also available.

JOIN US

Calendar

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Oak Ecology & Bird Habitat Workshop
Register now »

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Water Action Volunteers: Level I Training- A
Register now »

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Water Action Volunteers: Level I Training- B
Register now »

Friday, June 1 & 2, 2018
Leopold Land Ethic Leaders Workshop
Register now »

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Tainter Creek Farmers Council’s Stream & Farm Field Day
Register now »

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Applying Thoreau to Life Today
Register now »

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Utilizing Tallgrass Prairie and Savanna to Expand Your Grazing Options
Register now »

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Planting Prairie for Pollinators & Other Wildlife
Register now »

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Pasture Walk at Lars Bergan’s
Register now »

Friday, August 17, 2018
Prairie STRIPS & Conservation Easements
Register now »

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Landscaping with Native Plants to Attract Birds, Bees & Butterflies
Register now »

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Conservation on Tap- Nation’s First Watershed Project
Learn more »

Learn from the experts.

Our workshops and activities are a great way to get ideas and advice on land and water stewardship from area experts. From best land management practices to understanding wildlife habitat, and more.